Real Estate A Solid Investment

29 reviews
Unit 8 - 6980 Maritz Drive , Mississauga , Ontario , L5W 1Z3 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Bhavna Mehta

5 a month ago

Videos

I watch all ur videos as they contain tons of information a buyer or investor needs to know .please keep up the communication and update of Real estate news
By Bhavna Mehta

5 a month ago

Advise and guidance

An excellent Person that Sushma is what really impressed me was her knowledge on upcoming property deals .Her empathy in understanding my needs and exploring them with me help me make an informed realistic decision .She maintained her calm and ever supporting demure while I was unstable and indecisive
By Ravinder Brar

5 2 months ago

Expert guidance and support !!!

I had a wonderful experience and got the place of my dreams!! Sushma was very knowledgeable and supported me step by step as I was a first time buyer and she was very detail oriented, efficient and patient. I highly recommend Sushma and for sure will be working with her again!
By Natalia Mendonca

5 2 months ago

My sale and bying experience

Sushma was very experienced and helpful, any questions at any time of the the day she was always there to answer and to help, She deserve a five star review
By Vikram Dhaddha

5 8 months ago

CEO

Sushma has supported our real estate needs for about a decade now. She brings a wealth of knowledge in the real estate field and her advise has been very crucial in our buying, selling or renting decisions. She works very hard for every transaction and her honesty and realistic approach to every deal makes us very comfortable. Her detailed report on property and market analysis made it easier for us to make decisions. I would recommend Sushma to anyone -a first time investor or a seasoned one. We wish her the very best !! Rita and Vikram
By Nathalie & Jason

5 8 months ago

So good, we bought two!

We met Sushma when trying to purchase a condo from abroad. She was great and allowed us to feel less stressed about this new prospect as she took care of everything. She spent quality time with us "online" and guided us regarding all of the paper work and the "to do's" on our list. Sushma is efficient and will tend to your every need - she gives her professional and honest advice, which we were grateful for. We were so impressed with her help during our first purchase that we contacted her for our second. We would recommend Sushma to our friends and family without hesitation.
Reply by Sushma Khinvasara 8 months ago
Hello Nathalie & Jason, Thank for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. As they say, distance doesn't matter when you understand each other and for me my job was made easy by your willingness to learn and understand the very detailed process of buying a builder condo. Take care, Sushma
By Divya Munjal

5 8 months ago

Sushma’s review - she helped buy our first home!

My husband and I had a great experience working with Sushma. I would recommend her to anyone looking to hop over into the Greater Toronto Area as she really knows the area like the back of her hand and seems to have many connections in the area. We were looking for our first home, expecting our first child, and as most people are aware it can be overwhelming and stressful at the same time. We were soon going to be a young family of 3! We were looking for a real estate agent to help us navigate the long, confusing, and at times, stressful process from start to finish. We didn't need to worry about anything, Sushma took care of it all and was able to find us our dream home within our price range and area preference. She was patient with us throughout and always kept our needs in mind! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an expert, someone who will make your dreams come true.
Reply by Sushma Khinvasara 8 months ago
Hello Divya, Thanks for your kind words. When I see my clients satisfied with their home that gives me immense satisfaction. You indeed had some unique needs and also had time constraint. I am glad that you and your husband found your first home and enjoyed it. Sushma
By isaac

4 8 months ago

president

the best sales person
Reply by Sushma Khinvasara 8 months ago
Hello Isaac, Thanks for your short and sweet review. I appreciate it very much. Sushma
By Sergio

5 8 months ago

My experience with Sushma - A condo unit purchase in Toronto

My wife and I had a great experience working with Sushma. I would recommend her to anyone looking to hop over into Toronto as she really knows the area like the back of her hand and seems to have many connections in the area. We needed to move to Toronto for work. We met Sushma through a referral from a good friend of my wife’s while we were looking for a real estate agent to help us navigate the long, confusing, and at times, stressful process that is condo-buying from start to finish. Since we stayed out of province, we needed to be very efficient every time we visited Toronto to look around. Sushma made appointments with her contacts at each of the places and the day went so smoothly - we wouldn't have been able to do that ourselves. We didn't submit an application that weekend and Sushma set up an itinerary for us a couple of weeks later and checked in on us throughout the process to see how everything was going and if she could help. When we finally chose a unit we loved and called her, Sushma was able to very quickly answer any questions we had and arranged for signing. Sushma is a very efficient person. She patiently showed us several options in Toronto, and we finally got a place we were happy with. She is truly an expert of real estate.
Reply by Sushma Khinvasara 8 months ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for trusting me with your home buying needs and for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with both of you. Sushma
By Sharbani Roy

5 8 months ago

Helpful and patient service

Sushma Khinvasara helped me buy my first condominium unit. Before we set out she asked very thorough questions to find out as to what I was looking for, what were my priorities and what I did not want in my home. After a complete understanding of my needs she proceeded to show me several apartments never once pressuring me in any way. I was very comfortable telling her what I felt about a condo unit and she was always very understanding. Buying a first condo/home is daunting but Sushma's supportive assistance made it an enjoyable journey. I would definitely recommend my friends (and others) to trust Sushma to deliver what they are looking for. She works hard, keeping your interest in mind and I would certainly go back to her if I ever needed to buy another place.
Reply by Sushma Khinvasara 8 months ago
Hi Sharbani, thank you for your kind words and for allowing me to go with you on your home buying journey. It was a pleasure working with you. Sushma